From The Horse’s Mouth

I am a fifty year old male and have been ill for most of my adult life. I suffer from bi-polar, OCD and in the past I have been in intensive care because of pneumonia and have successfully beaten a cancer called Hodgkin’s disease. I also had a drink problem but have not had a drink for nearly seventeen years.

Although I am not well enough to work for a living, I am aware of how much other people have done for me, and continue to do for me, so I would like to try and put something back into society by producing this magazine.

To read more please go to: http://www.deancharltonmag..com

Leave a Reply

