The Life Of A Fifteen Year Old Girl

THE LIFE OF A FIFTEEN YEAR OLD GIRL

By Zena Charlton

What’s it like being a fifteen year old girl? Well it’s not easy at all! – things annoy you so much more, you don’t get on with your parents as well, and nothing ever seems to go right no matter how hard you try. All you care about is how you look, your friends, your social life and yourself basically. My family get at me all the time – we never agree about anything and they always seem to think they’re in the right, when actually I think they’re in the wrong – although they’re probably right. I never really seem to care about my education as I’m only in year ten and I feel like it doesn’t matter – but it does. Education is so hard and tiring at this age.

To read more please go to: http://www.deancharltonmag.com

Leave a Reply

