LETTERS PAGE FROM THE HORSE’S MOUTH

 

Dean 1Dear Editor

When I am driving my bus in England I constantly feel frustrated when I am stuck behind cyclists weaving about in the road. While I think it is good people are getting exercise, I think cyclists are becoming a nuisance to motorists who are obviously terrified of harming them. Why don’t we tax cyclists and use the money to build more cycling lanes so that everyone is safer?

Disgruntled bus driver, Halifax.

To read more and subscribe for free please go to: http://www.deancharltonmag,com

Leave a Reply

