FROM THE HORSE’S MOUTH – CHRISTIANITY

WHY A BIBLE-BELIEVING CHURCH?

Written by Rumbidzai Mapanga

Romans 10:17 [So then faith comes by hearing, and hearing by the word of God.

A friend of mine Tatenda who is a new Christian asked me the following questions: Why do I need to attend a bible believing church? And what’s wrong with attending a church which does not teach or believe in the bible? How will I know if a church is a bible believing church?

Today I will only look at “Why a bible believing church?” I will address the other ones in future. I definitely can relate to Tatenda and I believe most of us have asked ourselves this question in one form or another.

To read more and to subscribe for free please go to: http://www.deancharltonmag.com

Leave a Reply

