MORE ABOUT CHRISTIANITY FROM THE HORSE’S MOUTH BY RUMBI MAPANGA

christian meditationAs a new Christian I was confused on how to meditate in God’s word. The biggest question I had was: are Christians supposed to hum like those who do yoga? I wanted to know if that was the meditation the bible referred to. I honestly wondered how by humming and producing sounds whilst maintaining a certain position would accomplish what God had instructed us to do. Please note I am not trying to take away the therapeutic power of Yoga and Karate, I believe it has its own use; however the bible meditation should surely be something more than humming and posture.

To read  more and to subscribe for free, please go to: http://www.deancharltonmag.com

Leave a Reply

