ASTROLOGER DONNA TAYLOR FROM THE HORSE’S MOUTH

 

from-the-horses-mouthDonna, can you tell me a bit about yourself? I started out as a photographer and worked in the industry for several years, but all along I was obsessed with astrology, metaphysics, health and healing, so when I was twenty-seven I decided to set up my astrology business.

Are you married and have you any children? I’ve a partner called Tony and a son called Elliott who will be seven in March. We live in the Halifax area in West Yorkshire. We also have an eight month old cat called Bruce.

How did you get into astrology? I’ve always been interested in it since being a child – I still can remember the star signs of everyone in my class! Astrology takes such a long time to learn properly that it helps to be involved with it from a young age.

To read more and to subscribe for free,  please click on: www.deancharltonmag.com

Leave a Reply

