CHRISTIANITY FROM THE HORSE’S MOUTH

 

jesusWHAT DO YOU SEE?

From Rumbie Mapanga
Moreover the word of the LORD came to me, saying, “Jeremiah, what do you see?” And I said: “I see a branch of an almond tree.” Then the LORD said to me: “You have seen well, for I am ready to perform My word.” (Jeremiah 1:11-12 NKJV)

One of the questions I have been asked after writing about fear, was how one can overcome fear in the middle of adversity? How do you keep on going when life keeps on taking from you? When it’s all apparent to the naked eye that you are not educated enough to get a well- paid job, when your friends and family tell you to quit because it’s too hard for you. When your haters are laughing and saying you will never amount to anything. What do you do when it seems like there is no hope?

To read more and to subscribe please click on: www.deancharltonmag.com

Leave a Reply

