CHRISTIANITY FROM THE HORSE’S MOUTH

jesusDO YOU HAVE A VISION FOR YOUR LIFE?

Written by Rumbi Mapanga

Then the Lord answered me and said: “Write the vision, And engrave it plainly on [clay] tablets, so that the one who reads it will run. “For the vision is yet for the appointed [future] time. It hurries towards the goal [of fulfilment]; it will not fail. Even though it delays, wait [patiently] for it. Because it will certainly come; it will not delay Habakkuk 2:2-3.

There was a time in my life when life seemed meaningless and it seemed like there was no reason to dream or carry on. Everything around me looked desolate and unproductive. I was a shell of myself, living like a zombie allowing the winds of life to toss me about. If you have read some of my articles before you might even guess what I am talking about. Darkness was closing around me. At the time it seems like there was no way out, my beloved ones had forsaken me – I felt lonely vulnerable with no anchor to hold on to, until I came to myself like the prodigal son in the word of God and realised that I can decree a thing according to Job 22 and it will be established.

To read more and to subscribe, please click on: www.deancharltonmag.com

Leave a Reply

